2012-2013

                                          DEBUTANTS 1 :

 DANSES        FEUILLES DE PAS 

abl    A b la-b-l.pdf (49.11 Ko)   

Lindi Shuffle  Lindi shufflelindi-shuffle.pdf (190.51 Ko)

Honky Tonk   Honkytonkhonkytonk.pdf (88.64 Ko)

Cajun Thang  Cajun thang 1cajun-thang-1-.pdf (223.67 Ko)

Wanderer      Wandererwanderer.pdf (67.4 Ko)    

Cotton Eyes Joe  Cotton eyed joecotton-eyed-joe.pdf (419.48 Ko)

Shymphony Suffle  11424651371142465137.pdf (167.77 Ko)

Cowboy strut    11421159331142115933.pdf (167.87 Ko)

Cowboy Boogie  11421157361142115736.pdf (223.74 Ko)

Cowboy Madison  Cowboymadisoncowboymadison.pdf (69.86 Ko) 

Cowboy Charleston  1142115864 11142115864-1.pdf (182.81 Ko)

Broken Heart    Broken heart 1broken-heart-1.pdf (84.87 Ko)

Cut a Rug     Cut a rugcut-a-rug.pdf (67.34 Ko)

Country Walking  11636975571163697557.pdf (187.17 Ko)

Stealing The Best   Stealing the beststealing-the-best.pdf (197.89 Ko)

Cheyenne     Cheyennecheyenne.pdf (103.87 Ko)

Easy Come Easy Go   Easy come easy goeasy-come-easy-go.pdf (92.95 Ko)

El Paso   El pasoel-paso.pdf (74.19 Ko)

Something In The Water  Something in the watersomething-in-the-water.pdf (137.68 Ko)  

Chicca Boum Boum  Chica boom boomchica-boom-boom.pdf (72.35 Ko)

Gost Train    Ghost trainghost-train.pdf (186.4 Ko)

D.H.S.S   Dhssdhss.pdf (26.95 Ko)

Hooked On Country  Hooked on countryhooked-on-country.pdf (462.65 Ko)

Country As Can Be   Country as can becountry-as-can-be.pdf (274.71 Ko)

Cucaracha  Cucarachacucaracha.pdf (108.96 Ko)

Jailhouse Créole   Jailhouse creolejailhouse-creole.pdf (69.87 Ko)

Ridin The Rodéo

                            DEBUTANTS 2 :

Come Dance With Me      Come dance with mecome-dance-with-me.pdf (44.5 Ko)

Marti      Martimarti.pdf (83.33 Ko)

Something In The Water   Something in the watersomething-in-the-water.pdf (137.68 Ko)

Mini Flute   Mini flute mgmini-flute-mg.pdf (33.18 Ko)

Factor 8    Factor 8factor-8.pdf (86.59 Ko)

For Barbara   For barbarafor-barbara.pdf (480.74 Ko)

Rio   Riorio.pdf (52.73 Ko)

Go Seven  Go sevengo-seven.pdf (423.29 Ko)

Dancing In The Dark    Dancing in the darkdancing-in-the-dark-.pdf (51.09 Ko)

Gold Digger    Gold diggergold-digger.pdf (294.67 Ko)

Fiddling Gypsy   Fiddling gypsy l 32 d chantou alesfiddling-gypsy-l-32-d-chantou-ales.pdf (221.11 Ko)

Thanks A Lot   Thanks a lotthanks-a-lot.pdf (66.11 Ko)

Blue Night Cha   Blue night chablue-night-cha.pdf (81.79 Ko)

Mini Barel  Mini barrel 03mini-barrel-03.pdf (556.36 Ko)

Jamaica Mistaka  Jamaica mistakajamaica-mistaka.pdf (40.44 Ko)

Love Joann  Love joannlove-joann.pdf (454.7 Ko)

Wayfaring Stranger   Wayfaring strangerwayfaring-stranger.pdf (184.71 Ko)

Anything Goes   Anything goes1anything-goes1.pdf (227.79 Ko)

Ridin The Rodeo  Ridin the rodeoridin-the-rodeo.pdf (218.55 Ko)

Time To Bum Again  Choregraphie time to bum againchoregraphie-time-to-bum-again.pdf (263.83 Ko)

Beautiful Days In Cergy  Beautiful days cergy frbeautiful-days-cergy-fr.pdf (125.9 Ko)

Tower Town  Tower town t fournet 1tower-town-t-fournet-1-.pdf (276.89 Ko)

Livin On Love   Livin on love 1livin-on-love-1.pdf (232.32 Ko)

Diamons Makes Babies  Diamonds make babies 1diamonds-make-babies-1.pdf (455.82 Ko) 

Home To Lousiana   Home to louisianahome-to-louisiana.pdf (21.82 Ko)

M. Man In The Moon   Mrmaninthemoonmrmaninthemoon.pdf (384.54 Ko)

Live, Laugh, Love   Live laugh lovelive-laugh-love.pdf (235 Ko)

Peaches & Cream   Peaches and creampeaches-and-cream.pdf (245.51 Ko)

One Man  Preview one man di c f ok 1preview-one-man-di-c-f-ok-1.jpg (142.74 Ko)

                            NOVICES-INTERMEDIAIRES

Summer Fly   Summer flysummer-fly.pdf (220.15 Ko)

For Barbara   For barbara 1for-barbara-1.pdf (100.78 Ko)

For All Time   For all time l 64t 4mfor-all-time-l-64t-4m-.pdf (129.98 Ko)

The flute         The flutethe-flute.pdf (131.3 Ko)

I Told You        Itoldyouitoldyou.pdf (47.24 Ko)

California Blue   California bluecalifornia-blue.pdf (86.59 Ko)

Tango With The Sheriff  Tango with the sherifftango-with-the-sheriff.pdf (72.33 Ko)

Caught In The Act   Caught in the actcaught-in-the-act.pdf (59.84 Ko)

Laugh And Cry   Laugh and crylaugh-and-cry.pdf (246.96 Ko)

Cooley's Reel     Cooleysreelbiscooleysreelbis.pdf (287.8 Ko)

Speak To The Sky   Speak 20to 20the 20sky 20 20irenespeak-20to-20the-20sky-20-20irene.pdf (209.19 Ko)

Warriors  Warriorswarriors.pdf (208.96 Ko)

Helluva Polka   Helluva polkahelluva-polka.pdf (64.72 Ko)

Half Past Nothin'   Half past nothinhalf-past-nothin.pdf (34.31 Ko)

 

 

×